Economic Improvement Committee

The EIC consists of a 5 member board of merchants, community members, and one resident appointed by the Township Supervisor for staggered 4-year terms whose members are as follows:

Todd Dickerson, Economic Improvement Director

Dave Iler, Chairperson
Rosemary Nentwig, Secretary
Joshua Sutton
William Palmer 

Tony Ommani

2021 Meeting Schedule